Add, change, or delete SCS-VR users from the Users tab. You can limit access to SCS-VR functionality by assigning authority levels to users.
Users Tab Actions
Add a new user to SCS-VR. Enter a username, choose an Access Level, and enter the user's password.
Change User Access
Change an existing user's Access Level.
Can view the panels and automation tabs
Can search and sort panels
Can refresh information
Can view and perform all functions associated with the message log
Can view the configuration, panels, and automation tabs
Can edit the service code
Can delete some information
Can view and perform all functions associated with the Users tab
Can access all tabs in SCS-VR
Can perform all functions in SCS-VR
Change User Password
Change an existing user's password.
Permanently delete a user from the system.